Only if I had

Only if I had known that love is not just happiness but pain and realization.
Only if I had known that refutation and justification are it’s foundation. 

Only if I had known that this world isn’t innocent, an amiable person turns into malevolent.
Only if I had known after a while their love makes your spirits sink and desolate. 

Only if I had known that loving someone wholeheartedly is unfortunate.
Only if I had known that love is easy to make and easy to break.

Only if I had known that moon lightens the sea but they never meet.
Only if I had known that love makes you walk alone in a dark street.

Only if I had known that human life is ruled by reasons and not emotions.
Only if I had known that the floating emotions turns into commotions. 

Only if I had known that love never grows, it gets decay and finally it gets destroyed.
Only if I had known that people put you down, your trust, you love, they start to avoid.

Only if I had taken worthy decision for myself, for my life,
it wouldn’t have been hard to survive.
Only if I had done justice to my capabilities, to my self love,
the path would have been easier which is yet to come. 
Only if I had believed my God more than you,
I would have been delighted doing everything I love to do. 
Only if my soul had not loved you unconditionally,
my sentiments wouldn’t have hurt intensively. 

Only if I had known that love is not fondness but disgrace. 
Only if I had known that love never flourishes, it fades.Image

Share your thought

